We are proud to announce AMM's New DT!

It was a tough tough decision to narrow it down to 5 new DT members. We ended up with 6 new DT members and a new position.

Here is AMM's new DT who will be starting effective April 1:

Katie Watson
Suzanne Brooksbank
Collette Osuna
Christine Penaflor
Patti Hutchinson
Melissa Smith
Emily Jones
Meredith Taylor

Congratulations ladies!

And don't forget that we have Suzy Plantamura as an Honorary DTM until May!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who applied. There was so much talent and creativity - it blew us away!

No comments: